Daily Archives: February 2, 2015

Florida Island Colors

Florida Island Colors

via Florida Island Colors.

I want to know how many folks after you read this article and if you live in a area of cold and snow (like I with it 20 degrees a the snow is blowing) Do not want to be there right now ??

It sounds like a paradise at this moment in time and I can tell you if I could I would be there right now!!

\”California Gold\” Seminars

\”California Gold\” Seminars

via \”California Gold\” Seminars.

WOW this seminar sounds like a huge winner to the folks who have a change to be there.

The list of people giving a seminar is great like; Chris Guld from Geek-on-tour they always offer great computer seminars, and then Gary Bunzer the RV Doctor who also have a endless wealth of knowledge s and how to fix them.

So all the great folks who are going to have the chance to be in CA in March are going to have the great people listed and much more, to make all your travels in your motorhome much better (and cheaper) in some ways. SO go if you can and Happy camping

Utah Voted #1 Destination By RVers

Utah Voted #1 Destination By RVers

via Utah Voted #1 Destination By RVers.


WOW great post by General RV and good job for Utah for being the #1 stop for rver’s. It is on my bucket list of places I want to see in depth. I like many who have never been west of the Mississippi want to the the big west states have to offer in all their great ways of beauty and pleasure.


SO take a look at this article and add these and many more to you bucket list, and when the snow stops flying (as I hear yet another plow go rumbling past my home) let those wheels turn and get outside and enjoy all it has to offer. Happy Camping